:::

Departmental staff

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Huang Chun-zen
  • Discipline: Research Meth...
  • Emailczh@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77345445
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Joys Hoi Yan CHEUNG
  • Discipline: Introduction ...
  • Emailjhcheung@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77345447
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Lu Yu-Hsiu
  • Discipline: Introduction ...
  • Emailyuhsiulu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77345668
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: HSU, Hsin-Wen
  • Discipline: Traditional M...
  • Emailhhw@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-5448
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsu Jui-kun
  • Discipline: Seminar in Ta...
  • Emailjkhsu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Email7170017@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lu Chui-kuan
  • Discipline: Musical Docum...
  • Emailluck@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77345446
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Sung Wen-sheng
  • Discipline: Special Topic...
  • Emailwsscin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Shen Co-Shang
  • Discipline: Final Project...
  • Emailgiem@deps.ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailgiem@deps.ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-5446
  • Honorary
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Anthony Seeger
  • Discipline: Anthony Seege...
  • Office phone number:
  • Adjunct
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chien Shan-hua
  • Discipline: Comparative S...
  • Emailgcmusic@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77343280
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chao Ching-Wen
  • Discipline: Music Analysi...
  • Emailchingwen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log